E. H. Reinhard Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E. H. Reinhard

List of Books E. H. Reinhard with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E. H. Reinhard.Find my selection in date order ofE. H. Reinhard.

E. H. Reinhard List of Books to Read

Cases of Lieutenant Kane Books

Malevolent   (2014)           

Requite          (2014)           

Determinant (2014)           

Perilous         (2015)           

Progeny         (2015)           

Denouement            (2015)           

Agent Hank Rawlings Books

Drained         (2015)           

Consumed    (2015)           

Committed   (2015)           

Judged           (2016)           

Mounted       (2016)           

Deserted       (2016)           

Lieutenant Kane – Dedicated to Death Books

The First Shot          (2016)           

The Ninth Life          (2016)           

Body of Work           (2017)           

Cause and Effect     (2017)           

Lieutenant Harrington Books

Wrath            (2017)           

Beset  (2017)           

Vestige          (2018)

List of books by E. H. Reinhard

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE. H. Reinhard.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *