E.E. “Doc” Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.E. “Doc” Smith

List of Books E.E. “Doc” Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E.E. “Doc” Smith. Find my selection in date order of E.E. “Doc” Smith books.

E.E. “Doc” Smith List of Books to Read

Skylark Books

The Skylark of Space          (1928)           

Skylark Three           (1948)           

Skylark of Valeron   (1949)           

Skylark DuQuesne   (1966)           

Lensman Books

Triplanetary  (1934)           

First Lensman          (1950)           

Galactic Patrol         (1950)           

Gray Lensman          (1951)           

Second Stage Lensmen     (1953)           

Children of the Lens           (1954)           

The Vortex Blaster / Masters of the Vortex     (1960)           

Subspace Books

Subspace Explorers            (1965)           

Subspace Encounter          (1983)           

Family d’Alembert Books

Imperial Stars          (1976)           

Stranglers’ Moon    (1976)           

The Clockwork Traitor        (1977)           

Getaway World       (1977)           

Appointment at Bloodstar / The Bloodstar Conspiracy         (1978)           

The Purity Plot         (1978)           

Planet of Treachery            (1981)           

Eclipsing Binaries    (1983)           

The Omicron Invasion        (1984)           

Revolt of the Galaxy           (1985)           

Standalone Novels

Spacehounds of IPC           (1947)           

The Galaxy Primes  (1965)           

Masters of Space    (1976)           

List of books by E.E. “Doc” Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.E. “Doc” Smith.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *