E.D. Baker Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.D. Baker

List of Books E.D. Baker with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, E.D. Baker. Find my selection in date order ofE.D. Baker books.

E.D. Baker List of Books to Read

Tales of the Frog Princess Books

The Frog Princess    (2002)           

Dragon’s Breath      (2003)           

Once Upon a Curse (2004)           

No Place For Magic            (2006)           

The Salamander Spell        (2007)           

The Dragon Princess          (2008)           

Dragon Kiss  (2009)           

A Prince among Frogs        (2010)           

The Perfect Princess           (2014)           

The Frog Princess Returns            (2017)           

Fairy Tale Books


Wings aka Fairy Wings      (2008)           

Fairy Lies       (2012)           

The Fairy-Tale Matchmaker         (2014)           

Wide-Awake Princess Books

The Wide-Awake Princess (2010)           

Unlocking the Spell aka The Princess’s Promise          (2012)           

The Bravest Princess          (2014)           

Princess in Disguise            (2015)           

Princess Between Worlds (2016)           

The Princess and the Pearl           (2017)           

Princess Before Dawn        (2018)           

Fairy-Tale Matchmaker Books

The Truest Heart     (2016)           

The Perfect Match  (2016)           

Make Me a Match  (2017)           

The Magical Match (2017)           

More Than A Princess Books

More Than a Princess        (2018)           

Power of a Princess            (2019)           

Maggie and the Magic Stable Books

The Flying Horse      (2017)           

The Wish Fish          (2017)           

Magic Animal Rescue Books

Maggie and the Flying Horse       (2017)           

Maggie and the Wish Fish            (2017)           

Maggie and the Unicorn   (2017)           

Maggie and the Flying Pigs           (2017)           

Standalone Novels

A Question of Magic          (2013)

List of books by E.D. Baker

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.D. Baker.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *