E.C. Diskin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by E.C. Diskin

List of Books E.C. Diskin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case,E.C. Diskin. Find my selection in date order of E.C. Diskin books.

E.C. Diskin List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Green Line        (2013)           

Broken Grace           (2015)           

The Depth of Lies    (2017)           

Desperate Paths      (2019)           

List of books by E.C. Diskin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the AuthorE.C. Diskin.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *