David Swinson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Swinson

List of Books By David Swinson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Swinson. Find my selection in date order of David Swinson books.

David Swinson List of Books to Read

Frank Marr Books

The Second Girl       (2016)           

Crime Song   (2017)           

Trigger           (2019)           

Standalone Novels

A Detailed Man       (2011))                                 

List of books by David Swinson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Swinson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *