David Simpson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Simpson

List of Books By David Simpson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Simpson. Find my selection in date order of David Simpson books.

David Simpson List of Books to Read

Post-Human Books

Sub-human   (2012)           

Post-human (2009)           

Trans-human           (2011)           

Human Plus  (2013)           

Inhuman       (2014)           

Standalone Novels

The God Killers        (2011)                                   

List of books by David Simpson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Simpson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *