David Sedaris Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Sedaris

List of Books By David Sedaris with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Sedaris. Find my selection in date order of David Sedaris books.

David Sedaris List of Books to Read

Short Story Collections

Origins of the Underclass and Other Stories    (1992)            David Sedaris

Barrel Fever: Stories and Essays  (1994)           

Holidays on Ice        (1997)           

Naked            (1997)           

Me Talk Pretty One Day    (2000)           

Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim        (2004)           

When You Are Engulfed in Flames          (2008)           

Squirrel Seeks Chipmunk: A Modest Bestiary  (2010)           


SantaLand Diaries and Seasons Greetings        (1998)           

The Book of Liz        (2002)           

Non-Fiction Books

Let’s Explore Diabetes with Owls            (2013)           

Theft by Finding      (2017)           

David Sedaris Diaries          (2017)                                   

List of books by David Sedaris

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Sedaris.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *