David S. Rosenberg Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David S. Rosenberg

List of Books By David S. Rosenberg with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David S. Rosenberg. Find my selection in date order of David S. Rosenberg books.

David S. Rosenberg List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

No Shortage of Evil (2005)           

Fudge Nut Squirrel’s First Christmas      (2006)           

Position Twelve       (2006)           

Infusion of Evil         (2006)           

Extension of Evil      (2007)           

The Hungry Dragon            (2008)           

The Obvious Answer: Solving the World’s Energy Crisis        (2009)           

Over the Edge          (2009)           

Memoirs of a Space-Time Travel Victim            (2010)           

Just One Day            (2010)           

Savor  (2013)                                   

List of books by David S. Rosenberg

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David S. Rosenberg.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *