David S. Brody Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David S. Brody

List of Books By David S. Brody with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David S. Brody. Find my selection in date order of David S. Brody books

David S. Brody List of Books to Read

Templars In America Books

Cabal of the Westford Knight      (2009)           

Thief on the Cross   (2012)           

Powdered Gold       (2013)           

The Oath of Nimrod           (2014)           

The Isaac Question (2015)           

Echoes of Atlantis   (2016)           

The Cult of Venus    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Unlawful Deeds       (1999)           

Blood of the Tribe   (2003)           

The Wrong Abraham         (2006)                       

List of books by David S. Brody

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David S. Brody.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *