David Rollins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Rollins

List of Books By David Rollins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Rollins. Find my selection in date order of David Rollins books.

David Rollins List of Books to Read

Tom Wilkes Books

Rogue Element        (2003)           

Sword of Allah         (2004)

Vin Cooper Books

The Death Trust      (2005)           

A Knife Edge (2006)           

Hard Rain      (2008)           

Ghost Watch           (2010)           

Warlord         (2012)           

Standoff        (2013)           

Kingdom Come        (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Zero Option      (2009)           

Field of Mars            (2015)                       

List of books by David Rollins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Rollins.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *