David Poyer Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Poyer

List of Books By David Poyer with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Poyer. Find my selection in date order of David Poyer books.

David Poyer List of Books to Read

Dan Lenson Books

The Med        (1988)           

The Gulf        (1990)           

The Circle      (1992)           

The Passage (1994)           

Tomahawk    (1998)           

China Sea      (2000)           

Black Storm  (2002)           

The Command         (2004)           

The Threat    (2006)           

Korea Strait  (2007)           

The Weapon (2008)           

The Crisis       (2009)           

The Towers   (2011)           

The Cruiser   (2014)           

Tipping Point            (2015)           

Onslaught     (2016)           

Hunter Killer (2017)           

Deep War     (2018)           

Overthrow    (2019)           

Hemlock County Books

The Dead of Winter            (1988)           

Winter in the Heart            (1993)           

As the Wolf Loves Winter (1996)           

Thunder on the Mountain            (1999)           

Tiller Galloway Books

Hatteras Blue           (1989)           

Bahamas Blue          (1991)           

Louisiana Blue         (1994)           

Down to a Sunless Sea       (1996)           

Civil War At Sea Books

Fire on the Waters (2001)           

A Country of Our Own       (2003)           

That Anvil of Our Souls      (2005)           

Standalone Novels

White Continent     (1980)           

The Shiloh Project  (1981)           

Star Seed      (1982)           

The Return of Philo T. McGiffen  (1983)           

Stepfather Bank      (1987)           

The Only Thing to Fear      (1995)           

Ghosting       (2010)           

The Whiteness of the Whale        (2013)           

List of books by David Poyer

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Poyer.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *