David Pilling Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Pilling

List of Books By David Pillingwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Pilling. Find my selection in date order of David Pilling books.

David Pilling List of Books to Read

White Hawk Books

Revenge        (2012)           

Loyalty           (2015)           

Survival          (2015)           

Sacrifice        (2015)           

Caesar’s Sword Books

The Red Death         (2013)           

Siege of Rome          (2013)           

Caesar’s Sword        (2014)           

Robin Hood Books

Robin Hood  (2013)           

The Wrath of God   (2013)           

The Hooded Man    (2014)           

Thief of Barnsdale   (2014)           

The King’s Pardon   (2015)           

Folville’s Law Books

Invasion         (2014)           

Conquest      (2016)           

Leader of Battles Books

Ambrosius    (2014)           

Artorius         (2014)           

Gwenhwyfar (2015)           

Leader of Battles     (2015)           

World Apparent Tales Books

The Best Weapon   (2015)           

The Path of Sorrow (2015)           

Soldier of Fortune Books

The Wolf Club          (2015)           

The Heretic   (2016)           

Reiver Books

Reiver (2016)           

The Sword’s Edge    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Nowhere Was There Peace          (2013)           

Longsword    (2017)           

Non-Fiction Books

The Wars of Edward I        (2017)

List of books by David Pilling

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Pilling.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *