David Penny Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Penny

List of Books By David Penny with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Penny. Find my selection in date order of David Penny.

David Penny List of Books to Read

Thomas Berrington Historical Mystery Books

The Red Hill  (2014)           

Breaker of Bones    (2015)           

The Sin Eater            (2016)           

The Incubus  (2017)           

The Inquisitor          (2018)           

The Fortunate Dead           (2018)                                               

List of books by David Penny

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Penny.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *