David Pearson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Pearson

List of Books By David Pearson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Pearson. Find my selection in date order of David Pearson books.

David Pearson List of Books to Read

Hays and Lyons Books

Murder on the Old Bog Road       (2018)           

Murder at the Old Cottage           (2018)           

Murder on the West Coast           (2018)           

Murder at the Pony Show (2018)           

Murder on Pay Day (2018)           

Murder in the Air    (2018)           

Murder at the Holiday Home       (2019)           

Murder on the Peninsula  (2019)           

Murder at the Races          (2019)                                               

List of books by David Pearson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Pearson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *