David Mark Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Mark

List of Books By David Mark with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Mark. Find my selection in date order of David Mark books.

David Mark List of Books to Read

D.S. Aector McAvoy Books

The Dark Winter      (2012)           

Original Skin (2013)           

Sorrow Bound         (2014)           

Taking Pity    (2015)           

A Bad Death (2015)           

Dead Pretty  (2016)           

Cruel Mercy  (2017)           

Scorched Earth        (2018)           

Cold Bones   (2019)           

Standalone Novels

The Mausoleum      (2019)           

A Rush of Blood       (2019)           

Borrowed Time        (2020)                                   

List of books by David Mark

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Mark.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *