David Mack Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Mack

List of Books By David Mack with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Mack. Find my selection in date order of David Mack books.

David Mack List of Books to Read

Dark Arts Books

The Midnight Front            (2018)           

The Iron Codex        (2019)           

The Shadow Commission  (2020)           

Kabuki Books

Skin Deep      (1999)           

Metamorphis           (2000)           

Kabuki            (2001)           

Circle of Blood         (2001)           

Masks of the Noh   (2001)           

Dreams          (2002)           

Scarab           (2002)           

The Alchemy (2009)           

Daredevil Books

Parts of a Hole         (2002)           

Wake Up       (2002)           

Daredevil       (2003)           

Echo-Vision Quest  (2004)           

Star Trek: Discovery Books

Desperate Hours     (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Calling    (2009)           

Graphic Standalone Novels

Daredevil: End of Days       (2013)           

Dream Logic (2015)                       

List of books by David Mack

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Mack.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *