David Lynn Golemon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Lynn Golemon

List of Books By David Lynn Golemon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Lynn Golemon. Find my selection in date order of David Lynn Golemon books.

David Lynn Golemon List of Books to Read

Event Group Books

Event  (2006)           

Legend           (2007)           

Ancients        (2008)           

Leviathan      (2009)           

Primeval        (2010)           

Legacy           (2011)           

Ripper            (2012)           

Carpathian    (2013)           

Overlord        (2014)           

The Mountain          (2015)           

The Traveler (2016)           

Beyond the Sea       (2017)           

Empire of the Dragon        (2018)           

Season of the Witch           (2019)           

Supernaturals Books

The Supernaturals  (2012)           

In the Still of the Night      (2017)           

Standalone Novels

A Whiter Shade of Pale     (2015)                       

List of books by David Lynn Golemon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Lynn Golemon.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *