David Lubar Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Lubar

List of Books By David Lubar with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Lubar. Find my selection in date order of David Lubar books

David Lubar List of Books to Read

Accidental Monsters / Monsterrific Tale Books

The Vanishing Vampire      (1997)           

The Unwilling Witch           (1997)           

The Wavering Werewolf   (1997)           

The Gloomy Ghost  (1998)           

The Bully Bug           (2014)           

Hidden Talents Books

Hidden Talents        (1999)           

True Talents (2007)           

Weenies Books

In the Land of the Lawn Weenies           (2003)           

Invasion of the Road Weenies     (2005)           

The Curse of the Campfire Weenies       (2007)           

The Battle of the Red Hot Pepper Weenies      (2009)           

Attack of the Vampire Weenies  (2011)           

Beware the Ninja Weenies           (2012)           

Wipeout of the Wireless Weenies          (2014)           

Strikeout of the Bleacher Weenies         (2016)           

Check Out the Library Weenies   (2018)           


Nathan Abercrombie, Accidental Zombie Books

My Rotten Life         (2009)           

Dead Guy Spy          (2010)           

Goop Soup   (2010)           

Big Stink        (2010)           

Enter the Zombie    (2011)           

Looniverse Books

Stranger Things       (2013)           

Meltdown Madness           (2013)           

Dinosaur Disaster   (2013)           

Stage Fright  (2014)           

Hyde and Shriek Books

Hyde and Shriek      (2013)           

Monster Itch Books

Ghost Attack            (2017)           

Standalone Novels

Monster Road         (1999)           

Dunk  (2002)           

Wizards of the Game         (2003)           

Flip     (2003)           

Dog Days       (2004)           

Sleeping Freshmen Never Lie       (2005)           

Punished!     (2005)           

Numbed!      (2013)           

Sophomores and Other Oxymorons       (2015)           

Character, Driven    (2016)           

Non-Fiction Books

It’s Not a Bug, It’s a Feature!       (1995)                       

List of books by David Lubar

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Lubar.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *