David Liss Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Liss

List of Books By David Liss with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Liss. Find my selection in date order of David Liss books.

David Liss List of Books to Read

Benjamin Weaver Books

A Conspiracy of Paper        (2000)           

A Spectacle of Corruption (2004)           

The Devil’s Company          (2009)           

The Double Dealer  (2017)           

Harold Middleton Books

The Copper Bracelet          (2010)           

Journalstone’s Doubledown Books

Paleo: The Doomsday Prepper    (2015)           

Randoms Books

Randoms       (2015)           

Rebels            (2016)           

Renegades    (2017)           

Standalone Novels

The Coffee Trader   (2003)           

The Ethical Assassin           (2006)           

The Whiskey Rebels           (2008)           

The Twelfth Enchantment            (2011)           

The Day of Atonement      (2014)           

Graphic Novels

Black Panther: The Man Without Fear, Volume 1      (2011)           

Mystery Men           (2012)           

The Spider: Volume 1         (2013)           

Sword of the Apocalypse  (2013)           

The Shadow Now    (2014)           

Sherlock Holmes, Vol. 3: Moriarty Lives            (2016)           

Black Panther: The Man Without Fear  (2018)           

Mystery Men: The Golden Age    (2018)                       

List of books by David Liss

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Liss.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *