David Lindsay Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Lindsay

List of Books By David Lindsay with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Lindsay. Find my selection in date order of David Lindsay books.

David Lindsay List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

A Voyage to Arcturus         (1920)           

The Haunted Woman        (1922)           

Sphinx            (1923)           

Adventures of Monsieur de Mailly         (1926)           

Devil’s Tor     (1932)           

The Violet Apple and The Witch  (1976)                       

List of books by David Lindsay

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Lindsay.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *