David Limbaugh Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Limbaugh

List of Books By David Limbaugh with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Limbaugh. Find my selection in date order of David Limbaugh books

David Limbaugh List of Books to Read

Christian Books

Absolute Power       (2002)           

Persecution  (2004)           

Bankrupt       (2007)           

Crimes Against Liberty       (2011)           

The Great Destroyer          (2014)           

The Conservative Word     (2015)           

The Emmaus Code  (2015)           

Jesus on Trial            (2015)           

The Left’s Assault on the American Idea           (2016)           

Finding Jesus in the Old Testament        (2017)           

Jesus is Risen            (2018)           

The True Jesus         (2018)           

The Left Just Isn’t Right     (2018)                       

List of books by David Limbaugh

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Limbaugh.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *