David Levithan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Levithan

List of Books By David Levithan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Levithan. Find my selection in date order of David Levithan books

David Levithan List of Books to Read

Disaster Zone Books

In the Eye of the Tornado (1998)           

In the Heart of the Quake (1998)           

Malcolm In The Middle Books

My Class Project     (2000)           

Malcolm’s Really Useful Guide to Getting Away with Anything!     (2002)           

Charlie’s Angels Books

Full Throttle (2003)           

Dash and Lily Books

Dash & Lily’s Book of Dares          (2010)           

The Twelve Days of Dash & Lily   (2016)           

Every Day Books

Six Earlier Days        (2012)           

Every Day      (2012)           

Another Day (2015)           

Someday       (2018)           

Standalone Novels

The Mummy (1999)           

Ten Things I Hate About You        (1999)           

Journey Through the Lost Canyon          (2001)           

Boy Meets Boy        (2003)           

The Perfect Score   (2004)           

The Realm of Possibility    (2004)           

Are We There Yet? (2005)           

Marly’s Ghost          (2005)           

Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist    (2006)           

Wide Awake (2006)           

Naomi and Ely’s No Kiss List         (2007)           

Love Is the Higher Law       (2009)           

Will Grayson, Will Grayson           (2010)           

The Lover’s Dictionary       (2011)           

Every You, Every Me           (2011)           

Invisibility      (2013)           

Two Boys Kissing     (2013)           

Hold Me Closer        (2015)           

You Know Me Well (2016)           

Sam & Ilsa’s Last Hurrah   (2018)           

Short Story Collections

How They Met         (2008)           

Up All Night  (2008)           

19 Love Songs          (2019)           



What We Remember, What We Forget            (2002)           

You Are Here, This is Now (2002)           

Where We Are, What We See     (2005)           

Friends          (2005)           

The Full Spectrum   (2006)           

This is Push   (2007)           

21 Proms      (2007)                       

List of books by David Levithan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Levithan.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *