David Levein Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Levein

List of Books By David Levein with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Levein. Find my selection in date order of David Levein books

David Levein List of Books to Read

Frank Behr Books

City of the Sun         (2008)           

Where the Dead Lay          (2009)           

Thirteen Million Dollar Pop          (2011)           

Signature Kill            (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Wormwood  (1999)           

Swagbelly      (2003)           

The Contract            (2012)           

Standalone Plays

Rounders      (1998)                       

List of books by David Levein

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Levein.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *