David Leadbeater Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Leadbeater

List of Books By David Leadbeater with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Leadbeater. Find my selection in date order of David Leadbeater books

David Leadbeater List of Books to Read

Matt Drake Books

The Bones of Odin  (2011)           

The Blood King Conspiracy           (2012)           

The Gates of Hell     (2012)           

The Tomb of the Gods       (2013)           

Brothers in Arms     (2013)           

The Swords of Babylon      (2013)           

Blood Vengeance    (2014)           

Last Man Standing (2014)           

The Plagues of Pandora     (2015)           

The Lost Kingdom   (2015)           

The Ghost Ships of Arizona          (2015)           

The Last Bazaar       (2016)           

The Edge of Armageddon (2016)           

The Treasures of Saint Germain  (2016)           

Inca Kings     (2016)           

The Four Corners of the Earth     (2017)           

The Seven Seals of Egypt   (2017)           

Weapons of the Gods        (2018)           

The Blood King        (2018)           

Devil’s Island            (2019)           

The Faberge Heist   (2019)           

Four Sacred Treasures       (2019)           

The Sea Rats (2019)           

Chosen Few Trilogy Books

Chosen          (2011)           

Ghost Stories Short Stories

Walking with Ghosts          (2012)           

A Whispering of Ghosts    (2013)           


Disavowed Books


The Razor’s Edge     (2013)           

In Harm’s Way         (2014)           

Threat Level: Red    (2014)           

Alicia Myles Books

Aztec Gold    (2014)           

Crusader’s Gold       (2015)           

Caribbean Gold       (2016)           

Chasing Gold            (2018)           

Galleon’s Gold         (2019)           

Torsten Dahl Books

Stand Your Ground (2016)           

Relic Hunters Books

The Relic Hunters    (2017)           

The Atlantis Cipher (2018)           

The Amber Secret   (2019)           

Rogue Books

Rogue            (2019)                                               

List of books by David Leadbeater

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Leadbeater.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *