David L. Robbins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David L. Robbins

List of Books By David L. Robbins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David L. Robbins. Find my selection in date order of David L. Robbins books

David L. Robbins List of Books to Read

World War II Books

War of the Rats       (1999)           

The End of War       (2000)           

Last Citadel   (2003)           

Liberation Road       (2004)           

Broken Jewel            (2009)           

Mikhal Lammeck Books

The Assassins Gallery         (2006)           

The Betrayal Game (2007)           

USAF Pararescue Books

The Devil’s Waters  (2012)           

The Empty Quarter (2014)           

The Devil’s Horn      (2015)           

Standalone Novels

Souls to Keep           (1998)           

Scorched Earth        (2002)           

The Finger     (2014)           

The Low Bird            (2016)                                               

List of books by David L. Robbins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David L. Robbins.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *