David L. Lindsey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David L. Lindsey

List of Books By David L. Lindsey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David L. Lindsey. Find my selection in date order of David L. Lindsey books

David L. Lindsey List of Books to Read

Stuart Haydon Books

A Cold Mind (1983)           

Heat from Another Sun     (1984)           

Spiral  (1986)           

In the Lake of the Moon    (1988)           

Body of Truth           (1992)           

Marten Fane Books

Pacific Heights         (2011)           

Standalone Novels

Black Gold, Red Death       (1983)           

Mercy            (1990)           

An Absence of Light           (1994)           

Requiem for a Glass Heart            (1996)           

The Colour of Night            (1999)           

Animosity      (2001)           

The Rules of Silence           (2003)           

The Face of the Assassin   (2004)                                               

List of books by David L. Lindsey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David L. Lindsey.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *