David Jackson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Jackson

List of Books By David Jackson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Jackson. Find my selection in date order of David Jackson books

David Jackson List of Books to Read

Callum Doyle Books

Pariah            (2011)           

The Helper    (2012)           

Marked          (2013)           

Cry Baby        (2014)           

DS Nathan Cody Books

Tapping at My Door           (2016)           

Hope to Die  (2017)           

Don’t Make a Sound          (2018)           

List of books by David Jackson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Jackson.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *