David Ignatius Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Ignatius

List of Books By David Ignatius with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Ignatius. Find my selection in date order of David Ignatius books

David Ignatius List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Agents of Innocence          (1987)           

Siro     (1991)           

The Bank of Fear     (1994)           

A Firing Offence      (1997)           

The Sun King            (1999)           

Body of Lies  (2007)           

The Increment         (2009)           

Bloodmoney (2011)           

The Director (2014)           

Quantum Spy           (2017)

List of books by David Ignatius

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Ignatius.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *