David Housewright Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Housewright

List of Books By David Housewright with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Housewright. Find my selection in date order of David Housewright books

David Housewright List of Books to Read

Holland Taylor Books

Penance        (1995)           

Practice to Deceive (1997)           

Dearly Departed      (1999)           

Darkness, Sing Me A Song            (2018)           

First, Kill the Lawyers         (2019)           


Mac McKenzie Books

A Hard Ticket Home           (2003)           

Tin City          (2005)           

Pretty Girl Gone      (2006)           

Dead Boyfriends      (2007)           

Madman on a Drum           (2008)           

Jelly’s Gold    (2009)           

The Taking of Libbie, SD    (2010)           

Highway 61  (2011)           

Curse of the Jade Lily         (2012)           

The Last Kind Word            (2013)           

The Devil May Care (2014)           

Unidentified Woman #15 (2015)           

Stealing the Countess        (2016)           

What the Dead Leave Behind      (2017)           

Like to Die     (2018)           

Dead Man’s Mistress         (2019)           

David Housewright (2020)           

Standalone Novels

The Devil and the Diva       (2012)           

Finders Keepers       (2012)

List of books by David Housewright

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Housewright.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *