David Hosp Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Hosp

List of Books By David Hospwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Hosp. Find my selection in date order of David Hosp books.

David HospList of Books to Read

Scott Finn Books

Dark Harbor (2005)           

Innocence     (2007)           

Among Thieves        (2009)           

Next of Kin    (2011)           

Standalone Novels

The Betrayed           (2006)           

The Guardian           (2012)           

Game of Death        (2014)

List of books by David Hosp

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Hosp.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *