David Hair Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Hair

List of Books By David Hair with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Hair. Find my selection in date order of David Hair books.

David Hair List of Books to Read

Aotearoa Books

The Bone Tiki           (2010)           

The Taniwha’s Tear (2012)           

The Lost Tohunga   (2012)           

Justice and Utu        (2012)           

Magic and Makutu (2014)           

Return of Ravana Books

Pyre of Queens aka The Pyre       (2011)           

Swayamvara (2011)           

Souls in Exile (2011)           

King of Lanka           (2012)           

The Adversaries       (2016)           

The Exile        (2018)           

Moontide Quartet Books

Mage’s Blood           (2012)           

The Scarlet Tides     (2013)           

Unholy War  (2014)           

Ascendant’s Rite     (2015)           

Sunsurge Quartet Books

Empress of the Fall (2017)           

Prince of the Spear (2018)           

List of books by David Hair

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Hair.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *