David Grann Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Grann

List of Books By David Grann with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Grann. Find my selection in date order of David Grann books.

David Grann List of Books to Read

Mystery Books

The Devil and Sherlock Holmes    (2011)           

Nonfiction Books

The Lost City of Z    (2009)           

Killers of the Flower Moon: The Osage Murders and the Birth of the FBI (2018)           

List of books by David Grann

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Grann.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *