David Goodis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Goodis

List of Books By David Goodis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Goodis. Find my selection in date order of David Goodis books

David Goodis List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Retreat from Oblivion        (1939)           

Dark Passage            (1946)           

Behold This Woman           (1947)           

Nightfall        (1947)           

Of Missing Persons (1950)           

Cassidy’s Girl            (1951)           

Of Tender Sin           (1952)           

Street of the Lost    (1952)           

The Burglar   (1953)           

The Moon in the Gutter    (1953)           

Black Friday  (1954)           

The Blonde on the Street Corner            (1954)           

Street of No Return            (1954)           

The Wounded and the Slain         (1955)           

Down There  (1956)           

Fire in the Flesh       (1957)           

Night Squad (1961)           

Somebody’s Done For        (1967)

List of books by David Goodis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Goodis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *