David Gibbins Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Gibbins

List of Books By David Gibbins with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Gibbins. Find my selection in date order of David Gibbins books.

David Gibbins List of Books to Read

Jack Howard Books

Atlantis          (2005)           

Crusader Gold          (2006)           

The Lost Tomb         (2008)           

The Tiger Warrior   (2009)           

The Mask of Troy    (2010)           

Atlantis God (2011)           

Pharaoh        (2013)           

Pyramid         (2014)           

Testament    (2016)           

Inquisition    (2017)           

Total War Rome Books

Destroy Carthage    (2013)           

The Sword of Attila (2015)

List of books by David Gibbins

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Gibbins.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *