David Freed Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Freed

List of Books By David Freed with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Freed. Find my selection in date order of David Freed books

David Freed List of Books to Read

Cordell Logan Books

Flat Spin        (2012)           

Fangs Out     (2013)           

Voodoo Ridge          (2014)           

The Three-Nine Line           (2015)           

Hot Start       (2016)           

The Kill Circle            (2017)

List of books by David Freed

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Freed.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *