David Field Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Field

List of Books By David Field with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Field. Find my selection in date order of David Field books.

David Field List of Books to Read

Esther and Jack Enright Mysteries Books

The Gaslight Stalker           (2018)           

The Night Caller       (2018)           

The Prodigal Sister  (2018)           

The Slum Reaper     (2018)           

The Posing Playwright       (2018)           

The Mercy Killings   (2018)           

The Jubilee Plot       (2018)           

The Lost Boys           (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Bendigo – The Right Fist of God   (2016)           

The Scarlet Peacock           (2017)           

The Flowering of the Tudor Rose            (2018)           

List of books by David Field

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Field.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *