David Feintuch Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Feintuch

List of Books By David Feintuch with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Feintuch. Find my selection in date order of David Feintuch books.

David Feintuch List of Books to Read

Nicholas Seafort Books

Midshipman’s Hope           (1994)           

Challenger’s Hope   (1995)           

Prisoner’s Hope       (1995)           

Fisherman’s Hope   (1996)           

Voices of Hope        (1996)           

Patriarch’s Hope     (1999)           

Children of Hope     (2001)           

Prince Rodrigo Books

The Still         (1997)           

The King        (2002)

List of books by David Feintuch

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Feintuch.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *