David Ellis Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Ellis

List of Books By David Ellis with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Ellis. Find my selection in date order of David Ellis.

David Ellis List of Books to Read

Jason Kolarich Books

The Hidden Man     (2009)           

Breach of Trust        (2011)           

The Wrong Man      (2012)           

The Last Alibi            (2013)           

Invisible Books

Invisible         (2014)           

Unsolved       (2019)           

Standalone Novels

Line of Vision           (2001)           

Life Sentence           (2003)           

Jury of One   (2004)           

In the Company of Liars    (2005)           

Eye of the Beholder            (2007)           

Guilty Wives (2012)           

Mistress        (2013)           

Murder House         (2015)           

The Black Book        (2017)

List of books by David Ellis

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Ellis.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *