David Downing Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Downing

List of Books By David Downingwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Downing. Find my selection in date order of David Downing books

David DowningList of Books to Read

John Russell Books

Zoo Station   (2007)           

Silesian Station        (2008)           

Stettin Station         (2009)           

Potsdam Station     (2010)           

Lehrter Station        (2012)           

Masaryk Station      (2013)           

 Jack McColl Books

Jack of Spies (2013)           

One Man’s Flag       (2015)           

Lenin’s Roller Coaster        (2017)           

The Dark Clouds Shining    (2018)           

 Standalone Novels

The Moscow Option           (1979)           

The Red Eagles        (1987)           

 Non-Fiction Books


Sealing Their Fate: 22 Days That Decided the Second World War  (2009)

List of books by David Downing

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Downing.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *