David Dickinson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Dickinson

List of Books By David Dickinson with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Dickinson. Find my selection in date order of David Dickinson books

David Dickinson List of Books to Read

Lord Francis Powerscourt Books

Goodnight, Sweet Prince  (2002)           

Death and the Jubilee        (2002)           

Death of an Old Master     (2004)           

Death of a Chancellor        (2004)           

Death Called to the Bar     (2005)           

Death on the Nevskii Prospekt    (2006)           

Death on the Holy Mountain       (2008)           

Death of a Pilgrim   (2009)           

Death of a Wine Merchant           (2010)           

Death in a Scarlet Coat      (2011)           

Death at the Jesus Hospital          (2012)           

Death of an Elgin Marble  (2014)           

Death Comes to the Ballets Russes        (2015)           

Death Comes to Vicenza   (2015)           

Death Comes to Lynchester Close          (2016)           

Death at Melrose Hall        (2017)           

Mycroft Holmes Books

Mycroft Holmes and The Adventure of the Silver Birches    (2011)           

Mycroft Holmes and The Adventure of the Naval Engineer (2012)           

Mycroft Holmes and The Case of the Missing Popes (2012)           

Mycroft Holmes and The Banker’s Conclave    (2012)           

Mycroft Holmes and Murder at the Diogenes Club    (2012)           

Mycroft Holmes: The Case of the Romanov Pearls     (2012)

List of books by David Dickinson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Dickinson.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *