David DeLee Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David DeLee

List of Books By David DeLee with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David DeLee. Find my selection in date order of David DeLee books.

David DeLee List of Books to Read

Brice Bannon Seacoast Books

Blood in the Water (2016)           

Any Means Necessary        (2016)           

What Meets the Eye          (2016)           

Blue Charlie Foxtrot           (2017)           

Facing the Storm    (2018)           

The Oceanic Princess         (2018)           

Strike of the Stingray         (2018)           

Flynn & Levy Books

Cop Shot       (2013)           

Re-Homed    (2015)           

Policing for Profit    (2016)           

Moral Misconduct  (2017)           

While the City Burns          (2018)           

Grace deHaviland Bounty Hunter Books

First Impressions     (2010)           

Futile Effort  (2011)           

Family Matters        (2011)           

Fatal Tryst     (2011)           

A Cold Wind (2011)           

Bling, Bling   (2012)           

Runners         (2014)           

Fatal Destiny            (2014)           

Pin Money    (2014)           

With Intent to Deceive      (2014)           

Takedown     (2015)           

Stare at the Moon  (2015)           

Too Far          (2017)           

Finding Jessie           (2018)           

Nick Lafferty Books

Crystal White           (2014)           

Out of the Game     (2014)           

A 19th Century Kilmurray Mystery Books

The Woman on Pier 29      (2016)           

A Murder on Pearl Street  (2017)           

Short Stories

Officer Down            (2011)           

Serious Consequences       (2012)           

The Last House on the Left           (2012)           

Grand Jury    (2012)           

If Not for Bad Luck (2017)           


Mystery, Mayhem & Murder       (2013)           

Tainted Badge         (2013)           

Suzie Jensen Murder Mystery Books

Discreet Fling           (2011)           

Dawson Vigilante Books

Whose Greater Good?      (2012)

List of books by David DeLee

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David DeLee.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *