David D. Levine Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David D. Levine

List of Books By David D. Levine with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David D. Levine. Find my selection in date order of David D. Levine books

David D. Levine List of Books to Read

Space Magic Collections

Space Magic (2008)           

Space Magic Short Stories/Novellas

Fear of Widths         (2012)           

At the Twenty-Fifth Annual Meeting of Uncle Teco’s Homebrew Gravitics Club            (2012)           

Brotherhood            (2012)           

Charlie the Purple Giraffe Was Acting Strangely         (2012)           

Circle of Compassion          (2012)           

The Ecology of Faerie         (2012)           

Falling Off the Unicorn      (2012)           

I Hold My Father’s Paws    (2012)           

Love in the Balance            (2012)           

Nucleon         (2012)           

Rewind          (2012)           

The Tale of the Golden Eagle       (2012)           

Tk’tk’tk           (2012)           

Wind from a Dying Star     (2012)           

Zauberschrift           (2012)           

Adventures Of Arabella Ashby Books

Arabella of Mars     (2016)           

Arabella and the Battle of Venus            (2017)           

Arabella The Traitor of Mars        (2018)           

Short Stories/Novellas

Second Chance        (2013)           

Damage         (2015)           

Discards        (2016)           

List of books by David D. Levine

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David D. Levine.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *