David Corbett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Corbett

List of Books By David Corbett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Corbett. Find my selection in date order of David Corbett books.

David Corbett List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Devil’s Redhead           (2002)           

Done for a Dime      (2003)           

Blood of Paradise    (2007)           

Do They Know I’m Running?        (2010)           

The Mercy of the Night     (2015)           

The Long-Lost Love Letters of Doc Holliday      (2018)           


Killing Yourself to Survive  (2012)           

Thirteen Confessions         (2016)           

 Harold Middleton Books

The Chopin Manuscript     (2008)           

The Copper Bracelet          (2010)           

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Devil Prayed and Darkness Fell        (2015)           

 Non-Fiction Books

The Art of Character          (2013)           

List of books by David Corbett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Corbett.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *