David Casarett Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Casarett

List of Books By David Casarett with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Casarett. Find my selection in date order of David Casarett books

David Casarett List of Books to Read

Ethical Chiang Mai Detective Agency Books

Murder At the House of Rooster Happiness    (2016)           

The Missing Guests of the Magic Grove Hotel (2017)

List of books by David Casarett

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Casarett.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *