David Carrico Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Carrico

List of Books By David Carrico with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Carrico. Find my selection in date order of David Carrico books

David Carrico List of Books to Read

Jao Series (with Eric Flint) Books

The Span of Empire            (2016)           

Short Stories/Novellas

The Evening of the Day      (2013)

List of books by David Carrico

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Carrico.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *