David Bishop Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Bishop

List of Books By David Bishop with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Bishop. Find my selection in date order of David Bishop books.

David Bishop List of Books to Read

Maddie Richards Books

The Beholder           (2011)           

Death of a Bankster           (2013)           

Matt Kile Books

Who Murdered Garson Talmadge          (2011)           

The Original Alibi     (2012)           

Money & Murder    (2012)           

Find My Little Sister           (2014)           

Judge Snider’s Folly            (2016)           

Linda Darby Books

The Woman (2011)           

Hometown Secrets (2015)           

Jack McCall Books

The Blackmail Club (2012)           

The Third Coincidence       (2012)

List of books by David Bishop

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Bishop.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *