David Benioff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Benioff

List of Books By David Benioff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Benioff. Find my selection in date order of David Benioff books.

David Benioff List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The 25th Hour         (2000)           

City of Thieves         (2008)           

Short Story Collections

When the Nines Roll Over (2004)           

Non-Fiction Books

Inside HBO’s Game of Thrones    (2012)

List of books by David Benioff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Benioff.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *