David Bell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Bell

List of Books By David Bell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Bell. Find my selection in date order of David Bell books

David Bell List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

The Condemned      (2008)           

The Girl in the Woods        (2008)           

Cemetary Girl           (2011)           

The Hiding Place      (2012)           

Never Come Back    (2013)           

Gone for Good        (2014)           

The Forgotten Girl  (2014)           

Somebody I Used to Know           (2015)           

Since She Went Away        (2016)           

Bring Her Home       (2017)           

Somebody’s Daughter       (2018)

Short Stories/Novellas

Layover          (2019)

List of books by David Bell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Bell.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *