David Beers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Beers

List of Books By David Beers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Beers. Find my selection in date order of David Beers books

David Beers List of Books to Read

Devil’s Dream Books

The Devil’s Dream   (2014)           

A Nightmare (2014)           

Waking Up    (2014)           

Singularity Books

Heretic           (2014)           

Traitor           (2015)           

Emissaries     (2015)           

Revolutionary          (2015)           

Choice            (2016)           

Fate    (2016)           

Gods  (2016)

Nemesis Books

Nemesis: Book One            (2015)           

Nemesis: Book Two            (2015)           

Nemesis: Book Three         (2015)           

Nemesis: Book Four           (2016)           

Nemesis: Book Five (2016)           

Nemesis: Book Six   (2016)           

Red Rain Books

Clouds Gathering    (2016)           

Lightning Strikes     (2016)           

Hurricane      (2016)

Luke Titan Chronicles Books

The Surgeon (2017)           

The Priest      (2017)           

The Lover      (2017)           

The General  (2017)           

The Animal   (2017)           

The Titan       (2017)

Prophet Books

Birth   (2018)           

Life     (2018)           

Death (2018)           

Resurrection            (2018)

Standalone Novels

Dead Religion           (2012)

Short Stories/Novellas

God’s Will     (2013)           

Darkness and Silence         (2013)           

Eat      (2013)

List of books by David Beers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Beers.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *