David Baldacci Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by David Baldacci

List of Books By David Baldacci with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, David Baldacci. Find my selection in date order of David Baldacci books.

David Baldacci List of Books to Read

Sean King & Michelle Maxwell Books

Split Second (2003)           

Hour Game   (2004)           

Simple Genius          (2007)           

First Family   (2009)           

The Sixth Man         (2011)           

King and Maxwell   (2013)

Camel Club Books

The Camel Club        (2005)           

The Collectors          (2006)           

Stone Cold    (2007)           

Divine Justice           (2008)           

Hell’s Corner (2010)           

Bullseye         (2014)           

Freddy & The French Fries Books

Fries Alive!    (2005)           

The Mystery of Silas Finklebean  (2006)

Shaw Books

The Whole Truth     (2008)           

Deliver Us From Evil           (2010)

John Puller Books

Zero Day        (2011)           

The Forgotten          (2012)           

The Escape   (2014)           

No Man’s Land        (2016)

Will Robie Books

The Innocent            (2012)           

The Hit           (2013)           

Bullseye         (2014)           

The Target    (2014)           

The Guilty     (2015)           

End Game     (2017)

39 Clues: Cahills vs. Vespers Books

Day of Doom            (2013)

Amos Decker Books

Memory Man           (2015)           

The Last Mile           (2016)           

The Fix           (2017)           

The Fallen     (2018)           

Redemption (2019)

Vega Jane Books

The Finisher  (2014)           

The Keeper   (2015)           

The Width of the World    (2017)           

The Stars Below      (2019)

Atlee Pine Books

Long Road to Mercy           (2018)           

A Minute to Midnight        (2019)

Standalone Novels

Absolute Power       (1996)           

Total Control            (1996)           

The Winner  (1997)           

The Simple Truth     (1998)           

Saving Faith  (1999)           

Wish You Well         (2000)           

Last Man Standing (2001)           

The Christmas Train           (2002)           

True Blue      (2009)           

One Summer            (2011)           

No Rest For the Dead        (2011)           

One Good Deed       (2019)

Short Stories

No Time Left (2011)


The Mighty Johns    (2002)           

Face Off         (2014)

Non-Fiction Books

Origins of Wish You Well  (2000)                                                                                                           

List of books by David Baldacci

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author David Baldacci.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *